Obituaries

Friday, September 17, 2021
  • 0

Florence Ellen Marietta of Lucas, passed away peacefully Tuesday morning, September 14, 2021…

  • 0

Charles R. Iams Sr., 84, of Mansfield, Ohio passed away at his home on Tuesday, August 31, 2…

Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • 0

Carroll I. Koser, 79, of Mansfield, passed away at OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital on Thursday…

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • 0

"Whenever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories." R.W. Reagan

  • 0

Roger E. Sqrow, 72, of Mansfield, passed away at his home on Saturday, September 11, 2021.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  • 0

Brooklyn M. Pierce, 27, of Mansfield, passed away unexpectedly Wednesday August 25, 2021.

  • 0

Brenda E. Leedy, 83, of Ashland, Ohio, passed away on Monday, September 13, 2021 at UH Samar…

Monday, September 13, 2021
  • 0

Norma Jean Teeters, 57, of Mansfield, passed away Saturday evening, September 11, 2021, at A…

  • 0

Jean Ann Lemaster, age 79, of Mansfield, passed away peacefully on Friday, September 10, 202…

  • 0

On Friday morning, September 10, 2021, Jeffrey Brian Walls, age 67, left this earth for his …

  • 0

Ruth Wilkinson, 85, of Mansfield, peacefully passed away unexpectedly after a brief illness …

Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 09, 2021
  • 0

David L. McFadden, 69, of Mansfield, passed away at his home from heart failure on Saturday,…

Wednesday, September 08, 2021
  • 0

Peggy Ann Stewart, 73, of Mansfield, Ohio passed away at her home on Monday, September 6, 20…

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  • 0

LUCAS: Kay Zgela loved the D.L. Moody quote that states, “Someday you will read in the paper…

  • 0

Delphia Eulane Stacy, 89, of Mansfield, walked into the loving arms of her Savior on Friday,…

  • 0

Lucy Jean Atherton, 66, of Mansfield, passed away at her home on Friday, September 3, 2021.

  • 0

Delphia Eulane Stacy, 89, of Mansfield, walked into the loving arms of her Savior on Friday,…

  • 0

Paula Lue Blevins, 63, of Crestline, Ohio, passed away Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at Avita He…

  • 0

James L. Fogle, 78, of Lucas, passed away at OhioHealth Mansfield on Saturday, September 4, 2021.

Friday, September 03, 2021
  • 0

Marshall Mowry, 81, of Ashland, passed away Thursday, September 2, 2021 at his residence. Bo…

  • 0

Deb Keener, 58, of Mansfield, passed away unexpectedly at OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital on W…

  • 0

Lee Ray Harp, age 89, passed away on September 1, 2021. He was comforted by his family and O…

  • 0

Raymond "Ray" Eith, 67, of Mansfield, passed away Monday evening, August 30, 2021, at OhioHe…

Thursday, September 02, 2021
  • 0

LaFern Ethel Fisher, 87, of Ontario, passed away Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at Ontario Poi…

Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  • 0

MANSFIELD: Andra Joy Webb, age 61, passed away at OSU Wexner Medical Center in Columbus foll…

  • 0

Dale H. Baltzell Sr., 93, of Ontario, passed away late Sunday evening, August 22, 2021, at h…

  • 0

Vincent L. Preston, 47, of Mansfield, Ohio passed away at his home early Saturday morning, A…

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • 0

Kenneth L. Adams, age 91, resident of Shelby died Sunday August 29, 2021 at the Willows of W…

Monday, August 30, 2021
  • 0

Donald Warren McNutt, 84, of Mansfield, passed away at his home on Sunday, August 29, 2021.

  • 0

Agnes G. Bruner, 98, of Mansfield, passed away on Saturday, August 28, 2021 at Winchester Te…

  • 0

Gloria M. Crawford, 87, of St. Petersburg, Florida, passed away early Thursday morning, Augu…

Friday, August 27, 2021
  • 0

BELLVILLE: One of the greatest gifts is the gift of attention.  And attention is the beginni…

Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • 0

Karen Sue Morris, 74, of Mansfield, died Sunday, August 22, 2021 at Kobacker House in Columb…

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • 0

June D. Thorne, 74, of Mansfield, passed away at Winchester Terrace Nursing Home at Sunday, …

Monday, August 23, 2021
  • 0

Dorothy E. McKinley, 98, of Mansfield, passed away Thursday morning, August 19, 2021, at Wed…

  • 0

Ashley Nichole Wynn, 33, of Mansfield, Ohio passed away on Thursday, August 19, 2021 at Ohio…

Friday, August 20, 2021