Andre Hill against Galion

Shelby receiver Andre Hill runs for a big gain during a 37-7 Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference win over Galion.

MARION -- The Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference has announced its all-league football team, which includes a number of Richland County players.



Braylon McCoy, Clear Fork; Kaden Riddle, Clear Fork; Holden Hunter, Galion; Kaden Hill, Marion Harding; Brady Wink, Marion Harding; Owen Richards, River Valley; Karson Lang, River Valley; Cayden Shidone, River Valley; Marshall Shepherd, Shelby; Andre Hill, Shelby; Camden Armstrong, Shelby; Blaine Bowman Shelby.


Kaden Riddle, Clear Fork; Landon Campbell, Galion; Rashawn Turner, Marion Harding; Jacob Arndt, Marion Harding; Kyrie Scott, Marion Harding; Chance Mullins, Ontario; Jonah Bibler, Pleasant; C.J. Smith, Pleasant; Will Garrison, River Valley; Andre Hill, Shelby; David Ray, Shelby; Caleb Baker, Shelby.



Victor Skoog, Clear Fork; Deven Freeman, Clear Fork; Clayton Yost, Galion; Gabe Ivy, Galion; Napierre Braddy, Marion Harding; Wes Stokes, Marion Harding; Trinity Keith, Marion Harding; Chase Studer, Ontario; Jonah Bibler, Pleasant; Jason Malone, River Valley; Xander Wilkins, Shelby; Luke Shepherd, Shelby.


Drew Blauser, Clear Fork; Victor Skoog, Clear Fork; Kaleb Hollar, Clear Fork; Landon Campbell, Galion; Carson Frankhouse, Galion; Landon Kurtzman, Galion; Jacob Barr, Marion Harding; Kobe Johnson, Marion Harding; Xander Wilkins, Shelby; Garrett Baker, Shelby; Connor Henkel, Shelby; Issaiah Ramsey, Shelby.

Support Our Sports Coverage!

Sports reporters need great teammates, and that's you. If local sports reporting is important to you, become a Source Member today! You'll be the MVP of our sports department.

Load comments